Preferred Rate | Altamonte Springs Florida Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Altamonte Springs Florida means we've got your back

26

21

62

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

awesome job

Darrin G

May 05, 2022

Perfect , specially Steve he is a great person and very professional

Luis M

Apr 30, 2022

I’ve dealt with a lot of lenders in the last 8 years and Brittany has an heart of gold and will do everything in her power to make your dreams true… For example how many lender run your credit and tell you I’m sorry? How many lenders that don’t call or text to keep you updated about anything.. Brittany will make sure she keep you update, it don’t matter what time or day it ... Read More

Michael J

Apr 21, 2022

I want to express my gratitude to Alex Figueroa for all his help in the process of buying my house. He stayed on top of every detail and answered any questions. I highly recommend Alex.

Edith G

Apr 17, 2022

Best lender hands down! Thank you for assisting us on our move from NY to FL!

Jennifer L

Mar 12, 2022

They were wonderful!! Went above and beyond!!

Crystal W

Mar 05, 2022

I have got the best experience of getting a loan with the professional Johanna, very helpful and always picks up for any question at anytime. That was a smooth process with her.

Fady B

Feb 16, 2022

Excellent services 1 month closing,,,the company has a system that all customer can follow in real-time the status the all process, nothing is hide the loan officer all the time is with connection with you. Good job

Raimundo E

Jan 15, 2022

Johanna Boney is the best loan officer I have dealt with, she is so helpful, always answers her phone, can reach at anytime and ask tons of questions and she answers it happily. Thanks so much for your help

Fady B

Jan 11, 2022

I'm a first time Home buyer, Alex made the process smooth for me. Alex took the time to go step by step with me and I highly recommend his service to anyone.

Jennifer Antonia Negron N

Dec 24, 2021

Alex was great to work with. Answered all my questions, very respectful and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home. Thank you Alex for everything.

Jannette P

Dec 17, 2021

Alex and Christian were so awesome in helping me purchase my first home! They were always so pleasant to speak with and very attentive. Alex walked me through the entire process practically holding my hand because I had no clue what was going on and Christian would answer calls and text messages at all hours. Thanks again for your time and patiences for my mother and I. ... Read More

Emily R

Dec 13, 2021

Excelente servicio!!! Mi experiencia fuera muy agradable y terminado así con un cierre de mi primera casa sin ningún problema en menos de 30 días.

Xavier Anglero M

Dec 07, 2021

Steve is the greatest. Every step was clear and easy to execute. Completed the process in less time than was originally estimated. Definitely will refer Steve and Preferred Rate to anyone who needs a mortgage

Tim C

Dec 07, 2021

Jeremiah is the best

Greg M

Oct 28, 2021

Jeremiah is the best

Gregory M

Oct 28, 2021

Super fast and easy. 3rd time using Jeremiah and will keep doing so.

Michael P

Oct 23, 2021

Mike was great to work with! Super knowledgeable and kept us informed every step of the way. He made the process very simple and easy for us to complete.

Amber K

Oct 19, 2021

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”