Preferred Rate | Cincinnati Ohio Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Cincinnati Ohio means we've got your back

419

312

988

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

Christopher was great! He always answered my questions and if he didn't know the answer he always got back with me with in 24 hours if not the same day.

Allen S

Apr 28, 2022

Eric and his team went above and beyond! We are extremely thankful for him!

Ceris C

Apr 13, 2022

Jeffrey stayed on top of my 5 loans and made sure the progress in a timely manner to closing.

Mark H

Feb 22, 2022

I was trying to close 5 loans all at the same time with each loan being a little differernt. Chris was great navigating the situation and meeting my goals.

Mark H

Feb 22, 2022

You got the job done!

Tracy T

Feb 15, 2022

Friendly, informative service

Brenda K

Dec 31, 2021

Was easy to work with and very nice people to work with Jeff and Kerry parks help me with the whole thing thank you

Robert C

Dec 16, 2021

Eric was a great lender answered all my questions and was there for me with anything i needed , was patient with me and could call him at anytime with anything i needed great experience.

Donavan T

Dec 11, 2021

I had a great experience and a very smooth process! There was clear communication throughout the process which helped reduce fear and anxiety during a big purchase such as a home! I was given the best rates and I’m very happy to recommend Caterina and ... Read More

Christina G

Nov 30, 2021

Mr. Marques did a fantastic job in handling the entire process from start to finish. He was very informative, answered all my questions, and kept me up to date on where we were at in the process at all times. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking to ... Read More

Chaz P

Nov 23, 2021

Eric was great 😊 first time ever buying a home and he made everything so simple Thank you

Tausha A

Oct 23, 2021

Very thorough and efficient

Robert K

Oct 19, 2021

Jeff was extremely efficient and pleasant to work with.

Barbara K

Oct 19, 2021

It was a long journey, but Mr. Lipsky did everything he could to make sure I understood what was going on every step of the way!

Alexander K

Sep 23, 2021

Mr. Lipsky did everything he could to answer my questions and resolve all issues throughout the loan process. I really appreciate his hard work. Thank you again sir!

Alex K

Sep 21, 2021

Great job! Eric Marques is outstanding to work with on your loan. He goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied. He is the most accessible professional I have ever met! We were extremely lucky to have worked with Eric! He really made our purchase possible! Thanks ... Read More

William P

Sep 16, 2021

Very smooth, easy process with little involvement required by me. I would get contacted directly for docusinging, and made it very easy for purchasing my 1st home!

Christopher G

Aug 26, 2021

I've bought several houses and this was as good of a loan process as I've ever been through!

Kenneth B

May 01, 2021

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”