Preferred Rate | Round Rock Texas Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Round Rock Texas means we've got your back

202

165

643

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

My experience with Robert at Preferred Rate was excellent. I appreciated his optimism, knowledge and communication skills. He followed through on every detail and is a genuinely nice person who obviously loves what he does. Highly ... Read More

Margaret B

Nov 11, 2022

Ian was amazing during the whole process, he was communicative and professional. If you’re thinking about buying a house I recommend you go with them, they helped me out tremendously and were able to get me in my house In just a little bit of time. Thank you Ian and the rest of the team for ... Read More

Brenda V

Nov 11, 2022

Jonathan, and his team were great!! They tooc care of us and made the mortgage process super easy and they even came to our house to close.

Jerry S

Nov 05, 2022

Amazing service…

Samantha J

Nov 04, 2022

Got the job done on time and at a great price.

Spencer G

Nov 01, 2022

The process was great. Thank you Leslie for all your help.

Casandra G

Oct 20, 2022

Fabulous lender and now partner! Thank you Sam for all of your hard work!

Rebecca Lee W

Oct 17, 2022

Great experience with the refinance process from the application to the closing. It was easy to follow and I was guided by knowledgeable and professional staff.

Janice E

Oct 12, 2022

It wad a long journey,but shout out this guy and the rest I made it until the end because it was several I started to back out but Mr. Latham was a blessing with kind words and I would like to Thank you and if you need a lender contact him.Thank you ... Read More

Belinda J

Oct 01, 2022

Samantha was fantastic to work with. Above all else I value time and feedback and she did amazing in keeping me in the loop every step of the way! I will work with her again and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Gabriel P

Sep 21, 2022

Robert was great to work with - extremely responsive even at odd hours. Thank you!

Bryant C

Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service. Punctual and attentive.

Aaron G

Aug 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful.

Victoria S

Aug 19, 2022

Larry Latham was very professional and helped us jump trough hoops we never thought would happen. He is very positive and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Larry for all that you do!

Bernie S

Aug 11, 2022

I can’t express in words how professional and pleasurable it has been working with Leslie and her team on my journey buying my home. It has been truly amazing and memorable. Highly recommended!!

Kevin T

Aug 09, 2022

Ian was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process, and took the time to educate us and keep us informed every step of the way!

Jacklyn G

Jul 22, 2022

The experience getting this mortgage completed was beyond anything I have experienced in the past. I never felt better during the process. It was truly a very simple and pleasant experience. If you are ever in the market needing help I can not recommend Ryan. Jenn, and Jonathan more. I will certainly be using them for any future ... Read More

Tommy A

Jul 21, 2022

Wonderful loan officer! Incredibly responsive and worked super hard to help us get our loan as soon as possible.

Marihelen O

Jul 09, 2022

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”

THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV