Preferred Rate | Lawrenceburg Indiana Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Lawrenceburg Indiana means we've got your back

212

165

704

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

Derrick and Brenna have been such a great help with the process of getting financed for our first home! Very down to earth and easy to work with, and experienced! We are very pleased.

Hannah E

Jan 23, 2023

When the odds were against me when trying to buy my late fathers house. Matt figured it out and got the job done. He is a huge god send and couldn't ask for a better person to make this happen.

Amber Quintanilla B

Jan 23, 2023

Preferred Rate made it so easy for me. Fast, easy and great people that know what they’re doing. Definitely recommend these guys.

Joe A

Jan 17, 2023

Kaili is so easy to work with! I had tons of questions she answered them all and made sure I fully understood them and was always happy to help! She’s so nice and did everything she could to help us get what we needed for the home of our dreams! We loved working with her and you will ... Read More

Alissa B

Jan 12, 2023

Great experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Tracy D

Jan 11, 2023

This business and employees worked hard and went the extra mile to complete my refi. Plenty of communication with very fast responses. I would do business with them again. UPDATE: lost respect with them when I had a chance to look at what I believed to be my perfect home. Due to their not getting my qualification letter completed I lost my chance. I just have never gotten over how long it took, making me lose out on my chance. I would give them only 1 star on that issue. Thus, I reduced my original 5 star to 3. I was completely satisfied on my refi but quite disappointed to the point I could not work with them any more when it cane time to search and buy my next ... Read More

Lucy H

Jan 10, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful! They got stuff done extreme quick. I could always get ahold of someone if needed. They made our home buying process so easy! Worked long hours to get the job done! Thank you Bihn group!

Brittany B

Jan 09, 2023

Kaili is great to work with. She stays on top of everything and is great at communicating with everyone involved in the transaction. Highly recommend.

Kristin M

Dec 28, 2022

Fast, efficient, and professional. Very pleased with experience.

Matt M

Dec 20, 2022

Matt was awesome!! Very helpful and informative, made the whole process easy, fun and painless.

Timothy S

Dec 09, 2022

Daniel Bihn and his team are excellent! We have used them multiple times. We always recommend them!

Gerald K

Dec 09, 2022

Absolutely the best people to work with! Our house had a lot of specific issues and they went above and beyond to help us through the process. I would recommend them to everyone.

Crystal S

Dec 07, 2022

Tonya and her team went above and beyond for me. The amount of work they did for me was exceptional to say the least. I highly recommend her and her team any day of the week.

Kevin B

Dec 06, 2022

Dan was great to work with, especially as a first time homebuyer. He & his team walked me through each step, stayed in close communication, explained/answered any questions I had & made my overall experience easy. Thanks again!

Marjean S

Dec 03, 2022

Answered all my dumb questions. Very helpful, professional, efficient. Great experience.

Kit S

Nov 30, 2022

Very smooth experience. Answered all my questions. Professional, helpful, efficient. Great experience.

Kit S

Nov 30, 2022

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mr. Jackson Robert's service. I made a good amount of profit in a few weeks. Excellent trading services. I highly recommend his platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto. I have no regrets about choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do, you can reach out to her at Email:is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com Whatsapp:+1 (657) ... Read More

Hermanson A

Nov 25, 2022

Matt Davis and Preferred Rate are amazing! I trust them from start to finish with all of my financial home buying needs as well as with my clients. Highly recommended!!!

Jay K

Nov 22, 2022

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”

THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV