Preferred Rate | Naples Florida Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Naples Florida means we've got your back

202

165

643

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

Mike was awesome. He kept me informed throughout the process, was prompt returning my calls and kept everything on track to insure a smooth approval.

Derrick E

Nov 22, 2022

One word awesome!! Patient!! Teacher and worker!!! Joe makes it happen

sabrinahenderson77@gmail.com r

Nov 20, 2022

Joe and Chuck made this process so easy for me, explaining things as questions arose. I felt very taken care of and felt comfortable in their knowledgeable and professional hands. They're definitely the way to go.

Veronica A

Nov 10, 2022

They turned around the loan in record time! Great team!!!

Donna B

Nov 09, 2022

My experience was amazing!!! I am so happy with the whole process and how smoothly it went. I most definitely would recommend and give 10 stars!

Kimberly E

Nov 09, 2022

Mike Fornero provided prompt and supportive service. Helped to secure my mortgage quickly and efficiently and communicated every step of the way giving good advice.

rhoda r

Nov 05, 2022

You all made the process simple, easy to understand, and very fast. I really appreciate the services I received.

Taylor M

Nov 01, 2022

As a first time home buyer,my experience had a positive outcome. Some hiccups, they got it done. Thank you

Courtney C

Oct 28, 2022

Frank was great to work with. He always kept me updated and answered all the questions I had.

Jennifer M

Oct 27, 2022

Great communication through the whole process, and Robert saved us thousands of dollars in the process.

Jeffrey N

Oct 11, 2022

Highly recommend!!! Very professional, prompt service! Do not use online lenders with Rockets...call Todd!

Thomas M

Oct 10, 2022

Very friendly and explain everything well

Lian K

Oct 08, 2022

Very good experience!

Luciano De Souza F

Oct 06, 2022

najs

Jonathan M

Oct 05, 2022

I found him exceptionally helpful, responds quickly to your SMS, calls or emails, patient and honest. I highly recommend him.

Adil s

Oct 04, 2022

Justin is so knowledgable that he's able to answer any questions we had and in a manner anyone can understand. The communication throughout the process was A+. We had so many moving parts with our relocation and Justin was able to get the financing side lined up well before our initial deadlines. Highly ... Read More

Jordan S

Oct 03, 2022

Justin was the best throughout the whole experience. Extremely responsive, patient with questions and thorough with every detail

Megan T

Oct 03, 2022

Greg was great with my loan and making me understand everything made me feel at ease with the whole process. Thanks so much Greg for going above and beyond for me. Marcy was very profesional and made the process easy. The whole team worked amazingly to get the job done and to get me in the house. Thank you from the bottom of my ... Read More

maria m

Oct 01, 2022

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”

THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV