Preferred Rate | Northbrook Illinois Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate | Northbrook Illinois means we've got your back

118

59

166

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

Great experience thr elite proces with Nasko!!

Emil

May 18, 2022

Donnersson always delivers on his word. He has gotten loans to closing for me that other lenders could not. 100% would recommend Donnersson and his team.

Alejandro S

May 09, 2022

these guys are really helping to go through the process... for 24/7!!! I would recommend them for my friends! and, if I ever need to do something related to mortgages etc ... I know where t ogo!

Slava P

May 07, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Tanya and her team. They were able to refinance my loans in less than 3 weeks. They made this very complicated process easy for me and I was amazed to see how quickly they got them approved and financed. They helped me to save a lot of money. I worked with many lenders but Tanya is the best mortgage broker I have ever worked ... Read More

Gene A

Apr 27, 2022

I highly recommend to everyone this extremely dedicated team of professionals and their leader Mr. Nasko Ivanov. They did everything to make it easy for the first time buyer. My wife and I would like to thank to all who contributed in our amazing ... Read More

Bojan A

Apr 27, 2022

Always helpful and available. We wouldn't be able to buy our house without Donnersson's assistance.

Ricardo S

Apr 18, 2022

The entire Preferred Rate team was great and facilitated a seamless, efficient, and stress-free loan process. The team was responsive, communicative, and thorough. I would highly recommend working with Tanya, Marina, and Sveta!

Casey B

Apr 11, 2022

great team thank you for working quickly qualitatively without any problems I will recommend to everyone !!!! thank you !

Marian L

Apr 08, 2022

Knowledgeable, helpful, on point, true professional. Pure pleasure to work with

Alex B

Apr 04, 2022

Tanya is absolutely an angel! She was so thoughtful and kind to my fiancé and I, even when we were constantly calling, texting, and emailing questions all the time. She was so patient with us as this was our first time buying a home. She helped every step of the way in so many ways. Her team were just as pleasant. I’m so happy with our experience and Tanya and her team is there to help at any time or day. So thankful for them in helping us finance our first ... Read More

Alexandra H

Mar 31, 2022

Tanya and her entire team were amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, answered every question I had and were quick to respond. My refinance was a breeze from start to finish. I cannot recommend her enough!

Stephanie B

Mar 31, 2022

very professional staying on top of all steps throughout the process

Yuriy P

Mar 31, 2022

Very knowledgeable, experienced and professional.

Yanka G

Feb 16, 2022

Nasko Ivanov's service was prompt, very professional, and detailed oriented which helped a lot overcoming the obsticles when applying for loan amount. We strongly recommend his service!

Dimitar K

Feb 15, 2022

It was professional and great service . Thank You

Mihail Mihaylov (Big S

Feb 15, 2022

Donnersson and his team did a great work for our refinance. They were available at all times, and willing to answer any questions we had at all times. We recommend these guys to everybody we know! It was a pleasure working with ... Read More

Magd O

Feb 08, 2022

Makes the whole process of a mortgage look easy. Great service

Mihail Z

Jan 12, 2022

Buying a home is a bit scary. Nasko makes the process much easier. Knowledgeable, helpful and reliable service.

Mike z

Jan 12, 2022

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”