Preferred Rate Reviews

Working with Preferred Rate means we've got your back

0

reviews from people just like you

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

Gina and her team were committed to serving our needs and securing the best rate! They are simply the BEST!

Nora W

Nov 24, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and great to deal with.

Donna H

Nov 24, 2021

Mena was who helped me. She was excellent. You should have her talk to the clients on initial contact. She could think on her feet and was very knowledgeable. This is very important on the first contact with a client as well as during the process. I had an estimate from Bank of America and was inclined to actually stick with them until I spoke with Mena. Make sure you give her a raise and ... Read More

Roger C

Nov 24, 2021

Efficient, professional and I was kept informed of the progress at stage of the transaction.

Kurt C

Nov 24, 2021

Very professional and smooth transition. Always communicated with me and kept me updated with paperwork. Will recommend to family and friends.

nayid d

Nov 24, 2021

Good experience. It would have been nice to get a lower loan rate like the others that were closing @ same time.

Edward D

Nov 24, 2021

It was great working with Rich! He provided all the information we needed to be aware of our progress of getting our loan.

Cesar T

Nov 24, 2021

We are very grateful of Ivania and all her team: They were very patience, and put all their experience and knowledge in our service to help us to the dreamed goal: buy our house. Thank you for everything you and your team did for us, Ivania!!! Definitively, I will recommend all of you!!! You are the ... Read More

Dennis Hernandez A

Nov 24, 2021

THANK YOU MS WAGNER FOR HELPING ME WITH MY HOME LOAN. EXCELLENT SERVICE

Tylnn J

Nov 24, 2021

Easy, seamless and did not have to show up at title company to sign loan docs. Simple and quick

Gladys S

Nov 23, 2021

Demi was great and informative through the entire process.

Temitope A

Nov 23, 2021

Excellent communication throughout the whole process.

Jaime G

Nov 23, 2021

Mr. Marques did a fantastic job in handling the entire process from start to finish. He was very informative, answered all my questions, and kept me up to date on where we were at in the process at all times. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking to ... Read More

Chaz P

Nov 23, 2021

Everything was clear about what we had to do to receive our first mortgage loan! Whenever we had to sign a document or send in information, you guys contacted us immediately and explained what we had to do. Thank you so much

Vito M

Nov 23, 2021

Great help, was very patient throughout the process and helped with any question we had. Would recommend to all.

Esha P

Nov 23, 2021

Makes the process of getting a home loan easy and fun.

Butch K

Nov 22, 2021

Recently completed a refinance with Allen Smith and everything was as seamless as it was when we did our initial mortgage in the past. Thanks for making the process so easy!

Brittany F

Nov 22, 2021

He did a great job, as always. He's been doing my loans professionally and personally for over 15 years. He was aces on this deal

Carlos R

Nov 22, 2021

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2021 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in AZ and NV. AZ Corp BK 0906702. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844-)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”