The Dream Team Reviews

Working with The Dream Team means we've got your back

212

165

704

"The whole process was absolutely painless."

"Very knowledgeable, reliable, and fast!"

"Easy, fast and painless - once again!"

"Easiest process ever! They are the best!!"

“Great follow-up and amazing loan”

This was my 2nd time using Chuck Jarrard and team and both times they did a great job. Chuck is always responsive and patiently answers all questions. I’d definitely use them again.

Lisa M

Jan 30, 2023

Simply amazing! Super professional and this team knows their stuff!

Joe N

Jan 29, 2023

Tina was phenomenal in every single way! She helped us all the way from beginning to even now! She answered right away with every question we had and she was very informative with everything! She is definitely someone I will continue to work with and someone I will always refer family and friends to! Thank you Tina for being there for us and being the best in the ... Read More

Russell M

Jan 29, 2023

Paul was great to work with. He answered all questions we had and made the process effortless for us. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a 1:1 hands on experience.

Ashley S

Jan 28, 2023

Tina Magro was a joy to work with. Regardless of the day of week or time of day, Tina responded expediently to every call/email. Tina went above and beyond to help us work through some mishaps (on our part) during the application process. Tina set up several calls to help us understand our borrowing options and notified us about rate changes as we requested. Tina was very personable, and exhibited patience and professionalism throughout the process while doing everything she could to help us to secure the loan in a timely manner for the ... Read More

Nancy L

Jan 27, 2023

Let’s start off by saying that if it weren’t for you, I’d still only be making $50,000 a year right now 😂😂😂. From the very start of this process, you have been nothing but upfront, responsive, precise, attentive, knowledgeable, and let’s be honest, non-judgemental of my poor, poor math skills and financial misunderstandings. I would definitely recommend you to anyone I knew who needed a loan officer - it's clear you are a master at your trade AND you are super personable and kind. It's been a pleasure working with ... Read More

Rachael L

Jan 27, 2023

Ken was amazing! Everything was so easy with him. I will definitely work with him again.

Carleen C

Jan 27, 2023

The Process Went Very Smoothly… I Would Use And Recommend Preferred Rate Again

Robert B

Jan 16, 2023

they were helpful

Howard B

Jan 12, 2023

Very helpful. Made the process quick and easy.

Leslie W

Jan 11, 2023

I was happy to let your team take care of everything for me!

Frances R

Jan 06, 2023

Very professional and an expert at what he does! :) its the second time working with him and it was a breeze, had some bad experiences before with other lenders so we appreciate the way he treated us throughout the whole process! Very good communication and as long you provide him with the documents he needs he’s super fast on his end! He closed our loan in less than 2 weeks =D I never letting this guy go and will definitely recommend to family and friends ... Read More

Shorty O

Jan 06, 2023

Joe and team are knowledgeable, patient, and very quick to respond. I learned so much during this process. I highly recommend them for their wonderful commitment to service throughout the approval process.

Dennis D

Jan 05, 2023

Justin and his team were very professional diligent. I definitely would refer them and also use them in future projects.

Julian H

Dec 31, 2022

John was very professional and worked diligently on my file until we had a clear to close. Thanks, John!

Susan C

Dec 30, 2022

Chuck made the whole process in simple way. Amazing !!!

Neelufhar Abdul H

Dec 30, 2022

Peter and Team were very helpful and made the process smooth for me and family. Shout to Ken for all the supports.

Mo O

Dec 29, 2022

Very goo Excellent 🙏

Karma B

Dec 23, 2022

equal housing opportunityNMLS CONSUMER ACCESS LINK: NMLS #1850

© 2022 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. For informational purposes only. No guarantee of accuracy is expressed or implied. Programs shown may not include all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions may apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the CRMLA.

Licensed as Preferred Rate in AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, MS, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Preferred Rate operates under American Pacific Mortgage in NV. AZ Corp BK 1014819. CA DRE #01215943. Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. NV MB 2941/164. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.

Licensed by the Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304 | James R. Thompson Center | IDPR – Residential Mortgage Banking | 100 West Randolph St, 9th Floor | Chicago, Illinois 60601 | (844)768-1713

Licensed by the Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Residential Mortgage License # MB.6761304

The Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (Department) evaluates our performance in meeting the financial services needs of this community, including the needs of low-income to moderate-income households. The Department takes this evaluation into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us for approval by the Department. Your involvement is encouraged. You may obtain a copy of our evaluation. You may also submit signed, written comments about our performance in meeting community financial services needs to the Department." (Source: P.A. 101-657, eff. 3-23-21.)

Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A COMPANY OR A RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”

THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED RESIDENTIALMORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV